Personal

Ledning


Bo Ardström
Biträdande rektor
070-999 10 96
bo.ardstrom@vfhsk.se

Bo Ardström
Biträdande rektor
070-999 10 96
bo.ardstrom@vfhsk.se

Bo Ardström

Tomas Aronsson
Skolledare med särskilda uppdrag
070-252 71 39
tomas.aronsson@vfhsk.se

Tomas Aronsson
Skolledare med särskilda uppdrag
070-252 71 39
tomas.aronsson@vfhsk.se

Tomas Aronsson

Hawar Asaiesh
Linjeledare
070-549 01 29
hawar.asaiesh@vfhsk.se

Hawar Asaiesh
Linjeledare
070-549 01 29
hawar.asaiesh@vfhsk.se

Hawar Asaiesh


Lars Forsmark
Rektor/Skolchef
070-255 40 97
lars.forsmark@vfhsk.se

Lars Forsmark
Rektor/Skolchef
070-255 40 97
lars.forsmark@vfhsk.se

Lars Forsmark

Kristina Lundqvist
Ekonomiansvarig
070-671 63 81
kristina.lundqvist@vfhsk.se

Kristina Lundqvist
Ekonomiansvarig
070-671 63 81
kristina.lundqvist@vfhsk.se

Kristina Lundqvist

Elin Ragnebro
Biträdande rektor
076-671 30 87
elin.ragnebro@vfhsk.se

Elin Ragnebro
Biträdande rektor
076-671 30 87
elin.ragnebro@vfhsk.se

Elin Ragnebro



Allmän kurs


Niklas Andersson
Linjeledare
070-666 07 23
niklas.andersson@vfhsk.se

Niklas Andersson
Linjeledare
070-666 07 23
niklas.andersson@vfhsk.se

Niklas Andersson

Malin Ekman
Pedagog
076-671 30 86
malin.ekman@vfhsk.se

Malin Ekman
Pedagog
076-671 30 86
malin.ekman@vfhsk.se

Malin Ekman

Niclas Hammarström
Pedagog

niclas.hammarstrom@vfhsk.se

Niclas Hammarström
Pedagog

niclas.hammarstrom@vfhsk.se

Niclas Hammarström


Eleonora Lundqvist
Pedagog
070-307 94 98
eleonora.lundqvist@vfhsk.se

Eleonora Lundqvist
Pedagog
070-307 94 98
eleonora.lundqvist@vfhsk.se

Eleonora Lundqvist

Joacim Walther
Pedagog
070-332 35 60
joacim.walther@vfhsk.se

Joacim Walther
Pedagog
070-332 35 60
joacim.walther@vfhsk.se

Joacim Walther


Inspirationskursen (SMF)


Elin Ragnebro
Biträdande rektor
076-671 30 87
elin.ragnebro@vfhsk.se

Elin Ragnebro
Biträdande rektor
076-671 30 87
elin.ragnebro@vfhsk.se

Elin Ragnebro


Kurator


Kea Rockfeldt
Kurator
076-671 30 82
kea.rockfeldt@vfhsk.se

Kea Rockfeldt
Kurator
076-671 30 82
kea.rockfeldt@vfhsk.se

Kea Rockfeldt