Personal

Ledning


Bo Ardström
Biträdande rektor
070-999 10 96
bo.ardstrom@vfhsk.se

Bo Ardström
Biträdande rektor
070-999 10 96
bo.ardstrom@vfhsk.se

Bo Ardström

Tomas Aronsson
Skolledare med särskilda uppdrag
070-252 71 39
tomas.aronsson@vfhsk.se

Tomas Aronsson
Skolledare med särskilda uppdrag
070-252 71 39
tomas.aronsson@vfhsk.se

Tomas Aronsson

Hawar Asaiesh
Linjeledare
070-549 01 29
hawar.asaiesh@vfhsk.se

Hawar Asaiesh
Linjeledare
070-549 01 29
hawar.asaiesh@vfhsk.se

Hawar Asaiesh


Lars Forsmark
Rektor/Skolchef
070-255 40 97
lars.forsmark@vfhsk.se

Lars Forsmark
Rektor/Skolchef
070-255 40 97
lars.forsmark@vfhsk.se

Lars Forsmark

Kristina Lundqvist
Ekonomiansvarig
070-671 63 81
kristina.lundqvist@vfhsk.se

Kristina Lundqvist
Ekonomiansvarig
070-671 63 81
kristina.lundqvist@vfhsk.se

Kristina Lundqvist

Elin Ragnebro
Biträdande rektor
076-671 30 87
elin.ragnebro@vfhsk.se

Elin Ragnebro
Biträdande rektor
076-671 30 87
elin.ragnebro@vfhsk.se

Elin Ragnebro



Administrativ personal


Ulrica Karlsson
Administration
021-490 02 88
ulrica.karlsson@vfhsk.se

Ulrica Karlsson
Administration
021-490 02 88
ulrica.karlsson@vfhsk.se

Ulrica Karlsson


Allmän kurs


Victoria Lindeborg Bayard
Linjeledare
070-549 01 14
victoria.lindeborg@vfhsk.se

Victoria Lindeborg Bayard
Linjeledare
070-549 01 14
victoria.lindeborg@vfhsk.se

Victoria Lindeborg Bayard

Aggi Novak
SYV, pedagog
072-506 70 28
aggi.novak@vfhsk.se

Aggi Novak
SYV, pedagog
072-506 70 28
aggi.novak@vfhsk.se

Aggi Novak

Aziz Omar
Pedagog
072-886 88 02
aziz.omar@vfhsk.se

Aziz Omar
Pedagog
072-886 88 02
aziz.omar@vfhsk.se

Aziz Omar


Karin Edvall
Pedagog
0223-333 00
karin.edvall@vfhsk.se

Karin Edvall
Pedagog
0223-333 00
karin.edvall@vfhsk.se

Karin Edvall

Sofia Åkerlund
Pedagog
072-886 88 05
sofia.akerlund@vfhsk.se

Sofia Åkerlund
Pedagog
072-886 88 05
sofia.akerlund@vfhsk.se

Sofia Åkerlund


Etableringskurs, SFI och Inspirationskurs (SMF)


Mohammed Algaff
Pedagog
072-886 88 03
mohammed.algaff@vfhsk.se

Mohammed Algaff
Pedagog
072-886 88 03
mohammed.algaff@vfhsk.se

Mohammed Algaff

Anna-Frida Hellberg
Pedagog
0223-333 00
anna-frida.hellberg@vfhsk.se

Anna-Frida Hellberg
Pedagog
0223-333 00
anna-frida.hellberg@vfhsk.se

Anna-Frida Hellberg


Kurator


Kea Rockfeldt
Kurator
076-671 30 82
kea.rockfeldt@vfhsk.se

Kea Rockfeldt
Kurator
076-671 30 82
kea.rockfeldt@vfhsk.se

Kea Rockfeldt